Cornwall Motor Speedway Celebrates their 2012 Winners! VIDEO – April 10, 2013

Jock award
CMS Owner Ron Morin hands out the 2012 Mitch Jock Memorial Merit Award to Berthold Robidoux

CFN – The largest tourism attraction of Cornwall Ontario held their 2012 Awards banquet recently and CFN was there to cover much of the action.

Cornwall Motor Speedway hosts some of the hottest racing action in Ontario Sunday night’s and on this very special night they celebrated the successes of the season.

Scott Hanton kicks off the event!

Semi Pro and Mini Stock

Joey Ladouceur Wins Pro Stock

Mayor McGillis of South Stormont Talks About the Impact of CMS

Joe Skotnicki Key Note Speaker

Berthold Robidoux of BERT Transmissions Wins the

Mitch Jock Memorial Merit Award

The 2013 schedule kicks off May 19th!


Cornwall Free News

Leave a Reply